❤️💏KK:H Weekend Event - 11/13/20 Love is in the AIr (Dating Event)❤️💋

Comments

• Amy136602Amy136602 Registered Users 851 Posts
    Amy136602 said:

Couldn’t control myself, loved everything! 

Got the shoes in my free box! 

Then chased the the top because it’s so versatile! 

Decided to chase all gb items as well! I couldn’t pass up such unique items!💕👽👽
    Daily iOS player 😊 

Facebook Name: MandyKkh
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    edited November 2020
    I'm trying to save for black Friday since I have to do a complete makeover, but I love the kollection bundle so much. Part of me says take a spin and then the other part reminds me how bad my luck is on kollections. I'm stuck in the middle lol. 😩😩
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    @Stefani_H let me offer a different perspective 🤣🤣🤣