🗳️🔁 SYS Weekday Event - 11/16/20 -Red Carpet Time Again!

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 1,876 Posts
    dolldream said:
    Can I just ask if anyone who’s in a silver group has a decent/not insane ticket buying group? Genuinely curious! 
    Silence all around 😅
    I have 9 tb, 4 extreme in one game and 7, with 3 extreme tb in my other. 
    🌟Level 35 & 33—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 1,876 Posts
    I can't decide if I wanna strive for #11 to stay in silver and get a silver box, or just level down. I will have to use a ticket to get the earnable on my side game cause I fell asleep while putting a look together. I woke up 30 minutes too late.🤦🏻‍♀️🙄 
    🌟Level 35 & 33—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • kaydencekkhkaydencekkh Registered Users, Member 1,610 Posts
    To all the people who want to drop down a level, I stayed at bronze III for this one and ended up in a group that still has crazy ticket buyers, I’m currently in 6th place and will only get an accessory, I would rather get a silver tb box at this point.
    iOS player!
    add me on Facebook: kaydencekhh 
  • kristikreme307kristikreme307 Registered Users, Member 36 Posts
    I’m jealous that some of you are even in the top 10 lol. My looks that normally do really well have been scoring in the 30s and 40s. Last night I was in 12th but today I woke up in 25th 🙃. I’m not trying anymore. I just want the earnables and then I’ll just stop posting looks. I’m sad because I actually really liked the trendsetters dress this week but there’s not even a slim chance that would have ever happened lol.