🗳️✂️ SYS 1/28/21 - Short Hair Don't Care! 💇‍♀️💈

Comments

• KaylaJKaylaJ Registered Users 2,954 Posts
    why are so many people using cat ears? this isn't a criticism, just genuine curious if anyone understands.is it due to the concert vibe?
    Find me on FB facebook.com/jasperkkh.37669
    let me know and i'll approve quicker!
    IOS

2020 Graduate of Clown College
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Are the black shorts with fishnets underneath worth buying? I really love them and have been wanting to buy them, but don't know if I should get them now or wait until we have a sale. Idk why I didn't buy them on BF.🤦🏻‍♀️
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • LindaVBLindaVB Registered Users, Moderators 7,448 Posts
    rellbelle said:
    Hiiiii @LindaVB we’re in the same TS group, your doll looks gorgeous 😍

@robertavyy yes that is me!! Thank you so much for the vote 💖 I’m surprised it was popular pick because it didn’t really score that well lol, but at least it was better than my gigantic flop of a second look 😭

Also it looks like I’m in a group with @LindaVB and @Boocketa ☺️ Hi dolls! 
    Ah no way!!! So fun to be in a group with forum dolls!! Good luck to you all, @mikaylachimo @Boocketa @rellbelle
    Linda
    Daily KKH player since 2014 ~ iOS

#KKH4Life
    ____________________________________________________________________________
  • ashleymeddsashleymedds Registered Users, Member 796 Posts
    KaylaJ said:
    why are so many people using cat ears? this isn't a criticism, just genuine curious if anyone understands.is it due to the concert vibe?
    i’m laughing so hard😭😭 i’ve been so confused why too💀
    ios doll since 2014, took a break & started again in October 2019 🤠💕
    ✨add me on fb: https://www.facebook.com/ashley.medds ✨