Options

Accusation of exploting and hacking

Syndra xSyndra x Registered Users 788 Posts
Hi.

I just asked the chat support agent when is the actual date I started playing (because I can't remember and I wanted to know. Afterwards, he responded with a long message saying that I acquired a hack tool? I have never used any "hack tool" in my entire KKH journey so why would he accuse me of using a hack tool? Exploiting? Seriously? ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ Get your facts straight. Also, he didn't answer my question about the exact date of when I started playing KKH.

You can check the screenshot for reference of my cash, kstars, etc.

ย Kindly help me.

Thank you

โœจ๐ŸŒน โœชย ๐Ÿ’Ž ๐Ÿ’‹ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŽ† โœฉ ๐Ÿ’— โ™›ย ๐Ÿ’–โœจ๐ŸŒน โœชย ๐Ÿ’Ž ๐Ÿ’‹ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŽ† โœฉ ๐Ÿ’— โ™›ย ๐Ÿ’–

Comments

• Options
    RiinaUkiiRiinaUkii Registered Users, Member 321 Posts
    that happened to me too!! I asked why a fashiongoal item I had bought was no longer appearing and they said that I would use a hacking tool and unusual activities... such a crap. this is really a shameful support. I think they don't wanna help us anymore and say the same sh*t to every user.

• Options
    KalindaKingKalindaKing Moderators 5,602 Posts
    I've shared this with a customer care manager and we'll look into it! Sorry you got that response!
    #VIPKalinda
    http://smarturl.it/PlayKKH
    Add your platform (ex. iOS/Android) to your forum signature & save your IDs so we can help
    My posts offer a sneak peek at upcoming features and prizes. Details are subject to change in the game.
  • Options
    RiinaUkii said:
    that happened to me too!! I asked why a fashiongoal item I had bought was no longer appearing and they said that I would use a hacking tool and unusual activities... such a crap. this is really a shameful support. I think they don't wanna help us anymore and say the same sh*t to every user.