👀 Looking For A Squad?

Comments

• ayeitsyuksayeitsyuks Registered Users, Member 68 Posts
    im a free player that plays daily & occasionally spends money on the game if anyone is looking for members to be in their squad 🤭🤭
  • brom617brom617 Registered Users, Member 559 Posts
    Hi I would love to join a squad. I'm a daily player and I spend way too much money on the game lol. I've been playing for about 4 years and would be happy to put anything on my lookbook for anyone, just ask and I got you! 
  • moriacasanmoriacasan Registered Users, Member 207 Posts
    Well idk how to do this but i'm from Argentina and i think it would be fun to join a squad with people from latin america or spanish speakers :)
  • skyfall205skyfall205 Registered Users, Member 104 Posts
    Ooh I'm thrilled about this feature!!! I'm part active, part lurker here and don't have FB linked so I don't have any friends in-game. If anyone is looking for another squad member, I'm more than game 
    ⭐ Ariel ⭐
    IOS Player ○ Since Dec '19 ○ A+++ ○ Lvl 41
  • kkhpeytonkkhpeyton Registered Users, Member 305 Posts
    I am looking for a squad too I am a daily player but I don’t have any friends in the game. I occasionally spend money but not that often. I have been playing for years so I have a lot of older items in my closet!
  • arifromkkharifromkkh Registered Users, Member 269 Posts
    edited May 2021
  • arifromkkharifromkkh Registered Users, Member 269 Posts
    im looking for an honest and completely uninterested friendship with a doll thats spends on diamonds and stars very often, so you can join my squad c: lol
  • sproutsprout Registered Users, Member 7 Posts
    I’m new to the game and recently started following the forum but I consistently do Show Your Style events and am looking for a squad! Please message me if you are interested in me joining your squad!! Good luck to everyone searching~ 
  • haylee7haylee7 Registered Users, Member 483 Posts
    AnnaKKH_ said: