Options

💎 Diamond Squad 💎 Open (14/15)

Comments

• Options
    KKHMICAELAKKHMICAELA Registered Users, Member 649 Posts
    Do any of you dolls own the retail space in Paris and/or the perfume place in Lisbon?
    I normally get a call every weekend to work a gig for both locations but for some reason it skipped last weekend? I own both locations because they are perfect for earning quick cash and k stars.

Along with a few other locations but those two are the best!
  • Options
    This is what I got in my box. Very cute!
  • Options
    saffron58saffron58 Registered Users, Member 128 Posts

Nooooo 😢 there were so many cute things I could’ve gotten!! I love the pink dress 😣
  • Options
    BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I picked a good box. I love how cute this dress is.

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • Options
    heavydirtysoulheavydirtysoul Registered Users, Member 154 Posts
    Do any of you dolls own the retail space in Paris and/or the perfume place in Lisbon?
    I normally get a call every weekend to work a gig for both locations but for some reason it skipped last weekend? I own both locations because they are perfect for earning quick cash and k stars.

Along with a few other locations but those two are the best!
    I own both as well. That’s really strange, I still got the call yesterday so maybe it’s a glitch in your game? Could u still do the gigs or was that not an option either? Because if you only did not get the call maybe you accidentally chose the option to no longer receive calls from RT
  • Options
    @heavydirtysoul so I actually received the call for Lisbon this morning! I guess they switched the day I normally worked on it? It used to be weekends.