Can't see other people lookbooks on squad that was made.

djladyjessidjladyjessi Registered Users 38 Posts
Hi, does anyone know why other players lookbook is not available to check on there squads? Half of my squad I can't look at there lookbooks at all 😕 is it a glitch or something else? 

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I think it's a glitch that's affecting many people. Mine does that and on my main game it's showing almost everyone wearing free hair and clothes we got when you first begin the game. Every update seems to have glitches.🤦🏻‍♀️
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • KeelieMarieKeelieMarie Registered Users, Member 8 Posts
    I'm having the same problem. I cant see half of my squad lookbook. Aparently the do have looks on it. I hope they fix that soon. I really want to buy some items. @KalindaKing
  • NewsychickNewsychick Registered Users, Member 427 Posts
    I finally got a response from customer service on this.     @KeelieMarie @BooskiBabii @djladyjessi  They basically said the people whose lookbooks cannot be seen are cheating! 

Thing is, if that’s the case, why not just remove them from the game? 

My doll's name is Kaysi 
    iOS player 
  • KkhElenaKkhElena Registered Users, Member 768 Posts
    I finally got a response from customer service on this.     @KeelieMarie @BooskiBabii @djladyjessi  They basically said the people whose lookbooks cannot be seen are cheating! 

Thing is, if that’s the case, why not just remove them from the game? 

It's weird tho, bc I'm pretty sure there are other players who play legitimately and you can't see their lookbooks.
  • iamkokoiamkoko Registered Users, Member 349 Posts