⭐KK:H Weekend 6/4/21 -⭐5 Star ProfessionalWeekend Event! ⭐

Comments

• purpleprincesspurpleprincess Registered Users, Member 49 Posts
    My first-ever impossible luxe goal! Nothing happens when I click “try on” so can I have this hair color @KalindaKing?? I paid for it but it didn’t show the color & it’s not in my closet  :'(

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    can y'all like... not post babies on the forum? this is a public forum and and it's dangerous to post your baby on here? where's the privacy for your child? it's getting strange...
    It should be up to the parent if they feel that it's safe to post their child's pic. I do agree that this world is very strange, and dangerous. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • jalapenojalapeno Registered Users, Member 833 Posts
    Whens the double stars event it will be the last time I spend money on this game💀
  • boujeejenboujeejen Registered Users, Member 336 Posts
    xxAnniexx said:
    I knew that top was super similar to one i had seen on Instagram ^^
    okay now i can understand the look lol i see what they were getting @. & that girl is so pretty
    edited June 2021
    will this kollection be in the rotation or is this our only chance to get these items? i’ve got half the items, just trying to figure out if i should keep going
    edited June 2021
    @PrincessCDette your doll looks gorg, the hair suits you <3
  • dinoqueen9dinoqueen9 Registered Users, Member 1,351 Posts

The hair is SO cute, I can’t believe I finished so fast 😅 I love the pants too, I’m not too hot on the top although I love how yall have been styling it!
  • PrincessCDettePrincessCDette Registered Users, Member 413 Posts
    boujeejen said:
    @PrincessCDette your doll looks gorg, the hair suits you <3
    Thanks 😊