šŸŽ†āœØ KK:H v12 Update - 7 Year Kimiversary! āœØšŸŽ†

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    yezx said:
    Why? šŸ’”
    And why? To this for me as well šŸ„ŗ @KalindaKing Ā is there reason why some items from these past events are available and some arenā€™t - I would die for this hair Ā and the above shoesĀ 
    This hair is in the tb boxes, I got it a few weeks ago but never use it. I wish we had the option to gift things to other players and I would give it to you. I wished they had something like that.
    šŸŒŸLevelĀ 38 & 39ā€”Android
    šŸ’žĀ Mom of 4!
    šŸ—£ļøĀ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    šŸŒ¼ I am a Recovery Coach.
    ā£Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!Ā 
  • Julia_KKHJulia_KKH Registered Users, Member 370 Posts
    I just realised Kimiversary will be during midsummer, a major holiday in my country!šŸ™ I eill probably be working and when I'm not working I will be celebrating, but hopefully I will have some time to play as wellšŸ˜…
    šŸ‡øšŸ‡Ŗ??Ā 
    Omg Ƥntligen nĆ„gon svensk pĆ„ det hƤr forumet! šŸ˜šŸ‡øšŸ‡Ŗ
  • mandamay76mandamay76 Registered Users, Member 1,794 Posts
    @BooskiBabii I havent gotten to a final throwback box in ages! I may have to start grinding during the week again!Ā  Thank you!
  • emmaissonemmaisson Registered Users, Member 834 Posts
    Julia_KKH said:
    I just realised Kimiversary will be during midsummer, a major holiday in my country!šŸ™ I eill probably be working and when I'm not working I will be celebrating, but hopefully I will have some time to play as wellšŸ˜…
    šŸ‡øšŸ‡Ŗ??Ā 
    En till svensk šŸ™‹šŸ¼ā€ā™€ļø
  • keke0388keke0388 Registered Users, Member 1,556 Posts
    I hope clothing spoilers tomorrow!!!!Ā 
  • AmandaMKkhAmandaMKkh Registered Users, Member 3,664 Posts
    I canā€™t wait to see the spoilers šŸ‘€šŸ‘€
    Italian iOS player since August 2014 ā™„ļø

• jalapenojalapeno Registered Users, Member 833 Posts