KKH: Why the switch up with BLM items???? Highly disrespectful at this point.

jusadrijusadri Registered Users, Member 2 Posts
edited June 2021 in KKH General Discussion

Comments

• victorvictoriavictorvictoria Registered Users, Administrator, Moderators, Member, Moderator 10 Posts
    Hello jusadri,

Thank you for posting your concern with the item release for this past weekend. I will be sure to pass this comment to the developers.

If you would like me to relay anything else, please let me know.
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Hello jusadri,

Thank you for posting your concern with the item release for this past weekend. I will be sure to pass this comment to the developers.

If you would like me to relay anything else, please let me know.
    @kokokokonut Is this person a new moderator? 🤔
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • tofutanvikkhtofutanvikkh Registered Users, Member 103 Posts
    It is weird that we haven’t had any storyline with Kanye in it for all these years, I understand now that’s it’s not a possibility but, there’s been so many of Kim’s friends and family that are represented that it’s odd that her (now, ex) husband and father of her children has not been shown even once. Idk, maybe Kanye didn’t give his consent for it and so they didn’t go ahead with it. The person who posted this is right tho, the BLM shirt and hair should’ve been there at least given as a gift for Juneteenth, but glu does seem to eff up a lot on this stuff. We, as consumers however, shouldn’t antagonise glu too much, as they will eventually ignore everything we say, even things that are put in a mature, kind, understanding manner. 
  • pizzagurlyumpizzagurlyum Registered Users, Member 670 Posts
    Why was jusadri banned though? 
  • jalapenojalapeno Registered Users, Member 833 Posts