🎆✨KK:H v12.11 Update - Room to Grow!🎆✨

Comments

• UnwinterUnwinter Registered Users, Member 598 Posts
    All players will have access to 10 daily videos. If you had access to 20 daily videos, you will have access to 10 daily videos now.
    This is literally the most disheartening update ever. I'm literally so angry. I've never been a paying player and I never will be (currency issues and exchange rate) and to go from 20 to 10? How am I supposed to keep up with everything that's being released? What an unfair and money-hungry action to take. If you're still wondering why people stopped playing and paying as much you're even more delusional than I thought. Instead of upping it to 20 for everyone, you take away videos for people who really just want to have fun? I just started playing back and giving the game more time too. Wow. Thanks : )
    Android Player, A++
    Unwinter KKH on Facebook
  • konradkkhkonradkkh Registered Users, Member 563 Posts
    Nikaraf said:
    konradkkh said:
    Someone know why this hair are still unavailable????
    Because it is from Kimiversary and Kimiversary items don't become available for diamonds.
    Thank you! I thought items from Kimiversary are sign different not for example from party event 
  • nnnooynnnooy Registered Users, Member 235 Posts
    Unwinter said:
    All players will have access to 10 daily videos. If you had access to 20 daily videos, you will have access to 10 daily videos now.