🎆✨KK:H Update v13.0 8 Year Kimiversary ~ Kimfinite Possibilities✨!🎆

Comments

• DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts
    Lol at my chances at getting the body contour and highlight or the mermaid hair. I have 0 out of 32 so the odds are low and it's too expensive. 
    Platform: Android

• stepht500stepht500 Registered Users, Member 244 Posts
    stepht500 said:
    Why do i have to at 30k stars for a lip color I already owned? 
    This happen to anyone else? 
  • alvaasalvaas Registered Users, Member 388 Posts
    What shows in the 8th pallet of the diamond box if you only have 7 items left?
    Probably 15 diamonds 
  • LauriexoLauriexo Registered Users, Member 27 Posts
    Only had enough to open 2 diamond boxes (even though I’ve been saving for a few months 😭). Got the new hair in my free box. My kimi box sucked but at least I got the contour 👏🏼

• SofiKkhSofiKkh Registered Users, Member 139 Posts
    sorry if the is is a question that’s been answered but will we be getting the weekday dbs again after once this update is over? @KalindaKing
    She/Her. IOS free + daily player. 
  • JadeLaMunecaJadeLaMuneca Registered Users, Member 730 Posts
    I'm so sad about the ombre lips but for now, I'm gonna stick with this

• trvqueen_diditrvqueen_didi Registered Users 155 Posts
    I tried out new lip liner and only works well with dark colors to me. I love blush intensity feature so much 🤗
  • D98D98 Registered Users, Member 560 Posts
    Unfortunately I didn't get any of the outlines on my boards,they weren't on any of them,it's really
     disappointing,the cost is very high so I think ay least they should have been on all the palettes 

This is really how it looks with and without contour,if you notice it you can see that it does not make sense to wear it with pants and that it does not even cover the hands and feet completely 
    edited June 2022