Want everything in the shop?

SharkboxSharkbox Registered Users 5 Posts
I'm new to having an apple device, and I was convinced my friends would have some, but it turns out they're mostly android people, so we can't play together. I'm looking for some new friends and I currently have the funds that I would like to add a ton of people, and choose one person to gift everything in the shop to. (Maybe even two) So, start adding away :D Game Center name is sharkybox
Prev13

Comments

• QueenSukiiQueenSukii Registered Users 120 Posts
    I added you. QueenSukii
    GC: QueenSukii
    Instagram: @QueenSukii
    iPhone 8 iOS 11.1
  • HomayraHomayra Registered Users 35 Posts
    Ive added you too, my gc name is ..homayra..
    :)
  • hilda_ohilda_o Registered Users 5 Posts
    Sharkbox wrote: »
    I'm new to having an apple device, and I was convinced my friends would have some, but it turns out they're mostly android people, so we can't play together. I'm looking for some new friends and I currently have the funds that I would like to add a ton of people, and choose one person to gift everything in the shop to. (Maybe even two) So, start adding away :D Game Center name is sharkybox

I added you!
    just wanted to thank you for all the wardrobe you gifted me!

• sophiap_sophiap_ Registered Users 9 Posts
    I added you :)
  • AugustGlassAugustGlass Registered Users 50 Posts
    I tried to add you! (AugustGlass) Would appreciate anything you can do!
  • SharkboxSharkbox Registered Users 5 Posts
    hilda_o wrote: »
    I added you!
    just wanted to thank you for all the wardrobe you gifted me!

Of course. Thank you for thanking me, I've been added now by a hundred or so people and most of them just want to use me, you're the only one who said thanks, (considering I gifted over 5 people) so thank you.
  • SharkboxSharkbox Registered Users 5 Posts