gifting help?

arciemayarciemay Registered Users 18 Posts
hi everyone. I've been playing the Kim K game for months. I got up to level 26, I was married, I was the top star, I'd spent so much of my own money on the game and then lost it all. I got a new phone and couldn't get anything back. I'm so upset to have to start all over after months of progress. it's so frustrating to see so many of the dresses and shoes that I bought and won unattainable now because I don't have the money to spend on stars anymore. I was wondering if anyone would be willing to help me out by gifting me some items? I've never done the gifting thing before. I just now switched from an android to an iPhone so I don't know how it works, but any players out there willing to be generous I'd be so grateful after months of effort lost. thank you!

Marcie

Comments

• JjewellsJjewells Registered Users 181 Posts
    arciemay wrote: »
    hi everyone. I've been playing the Kim K game for months. I got up to level 26, I was married, I was the top star, I'd spent so much of my own money on the game and then lost it all. I got a new phone and couldn't get anything back. I'm so upset to have to start all over after months of progress. it's so frustrating to see so many of the dresses and shoes that I bought and won unattainable now because I don't have the money to spend on stars anymore. I was wondering if anyone would be willing to help me out by gifting me some items? I've never done the gifting thing before. I just now switched from an android to an iPhone so I don't know how it works, but any players out there willing to be generous I'd be so grateful after months of effort lost. thank you!

Marcie