U.S. or India????

RoseannaRoseanna Registered Users 7 Posts
I am not sure if I should choose U.S. or India to launch the clothing line. I'm not very good at math and I'm afraid of choosing the wrong one. Anyone know which one is the best choice? :confused:

Comments

• Vixen22Vixen22 Registered Users 16 Posts
    I choose India because it said it had over a billion fans whilst US had only 319 million. I hope I choose right because I think it said India had less fans of the 100,000 who would buy and at a cheaper rate as well. I suppose I should have clicked I did not get it and Simon probably would have explained it better. Oh well!
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    Hmmmm, I tried to do the math, and I came up with America would make like an extra 3 Million $. Ugh. I thought I was back in school.

Oh, btw. I abso freaking lutely stink in Math. I faked an apendicitis attack to get out of taking the trig midterm. Ok, they kept me in the hospital long enough to mis the midterms, but then I naturally failed. So I took it again in summer school, 2 days before the regents I faked it again.....joke on me they took it out and I did my final from a hospital bed the day after the operation, with a proctor watching my every move. So, if I picked America.......better choose India.
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    ๐Ÿฆ‹Purple Headed โ™Š+ ๐Ÿฅฅ Chick Playing iOS & Android ๐Ÿฆ‹
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    ๐ŸŒŸIf you want my attention please send a dm
    ๐Ÿ’œVats
    ๐Ÿ’œ#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • GluAdminGluAdmin Administrator 2,464 Posts
    Not gonna lie, I busted out a pen and paper to solve that one. I went with US because I would make money.