help me pleaseee

Crystalici0us1Crystalici0us1 Registered Users 66 Posts
Okay.. I have a couple of questions. I've been playing this game for a few months. I'm on level 24, A-list, #55. I don't have a name tho because when it asked me to enter my name when I first started playing, I accidentally hit the enter button before I put anything in lol and I can't change it.

Anyway, how do I figure out my game center name, or if I even have any. I would like to add people so I can start gifting and recieve gifts. The reason being.. I can't afford to spend real money in the game to be able to buy kstars.

I always had the bonus star for my gigs but yesterday, I had to buy something new to get the bonus. I accidently spent the small amount of Kstars I had on something, only to realize right after that, the dress I bought was fir heart points, not stars. ****. And then, I spent thousands of dollars on something I didnt even WANT to get but I needed the points so I bought it, and STILL didn't have enough star points.

So I just did the gig without the bonus. And I have been ever since because I dont have enough money to buy anything right now (everything is sooo expensive! Grrrr). I was going I would do as many gigs as I could without the bonus so I could get money to buy something. But every time I do a gig without the bonus, the amount I need to be able to get the bonus goes up and up.. so now by the time I have enough money to actually freakin buy something, its not going to matter because its still not gunna add up to what I actually need for the bonus!

Sorry so long I'm just a little frustrated. Hoping someone can help me figure out if I have a GC name & help to find out what it is.. so I can add people and start gifting. HELPP

Comments

• Crystalici0us1Crystalici0us1 Registered Users 66 Posts