Options

Gamecenter problem

gemcartsgemcarts Registered Users 2 Posts
I have the kkh game on my iPod touch, and I'm quite far in it (a list, engaged etc). I now have an iPhone and have signed into gamecenter but when I go onto the kkh game, it makes me start from scratch. How can I link my account?

Comments

• Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    Personally, I have seen a lot of problems when people are playing one game from two devices. I have no experience in it. Will you still be playing it on the iPod, or are you moving it over permanently?

If you'll be using both devices....let me pull you to the darkside. Most everyone I know with 2 devices play two seperate games. Sometimes one guy and one girl, personally my two androids are Twin Sisters in my mind. But if you're loving the game, 2 devices is great to amp it up.

So, depending on how you reply, I'll try to steer you in the right direction. In the meantime, read here: http://ggnbb.glu.com/showthread.php?108690-The-Best-Way-to-Save-Transfer-your-Game

Happy Valentines Day, let me know if you need more assistance. :)
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    ๐Ÿฆ‹Purple Headed โ™Š+ ๐Ÿฅฅ Chick Playing iOS & Android ๐Ÿฆ‹
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    ๐ŸŒŸIf you want my attention please send a dm
    ๐Ÿ’œVats
    ๐Ÿ’œ#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • Options
    gemcartsgemcarts Registered Users 2 Posts
    I'm trying to transfer it across, as my iPhone is more accessible for me. Any suggestions? I've tried linking it to Facebook on both but that doesn't help, and gamecenter is doing nothing to help.
  • Options
    LuzVariasLuzVarias Registered Users 2,707 Posts
    Hi gemcarts! Leave Facebook out of this. It can't do anything for an iDevice game.