Facebook Users - All my Goals have Disappeared

PeppersQPeppersQ Registered Users 4 Posts
Hello, this is my first time posting so apologies if I mess something up.

I opened my game today and discovered all of my goals were gone, and I had at least five in queue. I am level 17, A-list. All of that info is still showing, just the goals are gone.
Prev1

Comments

• kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    You're posting is fine. :) Nice to meet you, and sorry this happened. Can you answer a few questions and we'll try to help?

What device/platform are you playing on?
    Do you back up your game?
    Is your device rooted/jailbroken?

Is it possible there were jobs that were referred by a friend?
    Do you remember what any of them were?

hope we can help figure this out.
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • PeppersQPeppersQ Registered Users 4 Posts
    I play on my desktop, via Facebook. I don't have any friends other than the in-game contacts. I haven't backed anything up, no.

One of the jobs was a party at Brew Palms, one was a magazine cover in Paris, and one was a commercial. There were a couple more but I'm not certain of what they were off the top of my head.