Options

Tasks

KBennett529KBennett529 Registered Users 15 Posts
I'm completely new to this (like 2 days ago) so possibly a stupid question...but when you're doing a task (1hr, 3hr, etc), can you "leave" and do more than one at a time? Or are you "stuck" there until the time limit is up? Thanks in advance!

Comments

• Options
    moonyuushinmoonyuushin Registered Users 936 Posts
    I'm completely new to this (like 2 days ago) so possibly a stupid question...but when you're doing a task (1hr, 3hr, etc), can you "leave" and do more than one at a time? Or are you "stuck" there until the time limit is up? Thanks in advance!
    Hello there :D
    Of course you can do a bit here, a bit there, no problem at all. I'm a multi-tasks person too XD
    You can just switch from this place to another, as long as you could complete them all in time ^^
  • Options
    NoonaluvfoodNoonaluvfood Registered Users 1,252 Posts

Hi KBennett529! Welcome glad to have you here!

Yes you can leave more than once if you need to(i.e. to get more energy..) just remember to return so you can finish you task, and get all of your stars!

Hope this helps!

ETA: Moony answered just before I could see! Good job.
    Sometimes you just have to roll with it.:cool:
    Feel free to PM :)

GC: Hey guys can't add any friends, I have to work out an issue I am having with accepting friend requests on GC. Thanks anyways!
  • Options
    Hi KBennett529! Welcome glad to have you here!

Yes you can leave more than once if you need to(i.e. to get more energy..) just remember to return so you can finish you task, and get all of your stars!

Hope this helps!

ETA: Moony answered just before I could see! Good job.

Thank you very much Noona, for adding in the most important thing. (sometimes I felt asleep and forgot to complete my leftover tasks XD)
  • Options
    Awesome!! Thank you both!!
    Is there a trick to getting more energy? LOL Im impatient so having to wait every 5 minutes gets annoying. Haha!