best house to buy?

bigbadbratbigbadbrat Registered Users 34 Posts
I am new to the game so which is the best house to save for?

Comments

• moonyuushinmoonyuushin Registered Users 936 Posts
    bigbadbrat wrote: »
    I am new to the game so which is the best house to save for?
    I can suggest Calabasas mansion for 50k cash, with that mansion you can invite the most guests in game: 7 people for a party which can help you gain more fans after small talking and partying with all 7 guests.

You can also look up for more answers and experiences here from other players for the same question:
    http://ggnbb.glu.com/showthread.php?126657-Which-house-is-best-apart-from-the-Calabasas-one
  • bigbadbratbigbadbrat Registered Users 34 Posts
    Thank you. Can you tell me the repercussions of not paying the 750 rent to the first house. I saved and waited and bought the Miami house. But now have nothing for the rent
    bigbadbrat wrote: »
    Thank you. Can you tell me the repercussions of not paying the 750 rent to the first house. I saved and waited and bought the Miami house. But now have nothing for the rent
    If you don't pay him the rent in time, your house will be locked after the rent expires, you won't be able to enter your home. Before the rent expires, whenever you walk in that house, he will always be there and will keep nagging you about your rent, it's annoying. And of course the landlord will always stand there next to your unpaid locked house, waiting and asking for the rent.

Your apartment can be unlocked and you can get it back once paying the rent to the owner.

And later if you still didn't pay him or still had your Duluxe apartment locked, you won't be able to buy your new So Chic store in Hamptons New York later on in the game quest, because that landlord also owns the store there. So I suggest it's best solution to pay him now so that you can get it done for once and avoid problems in game later.