house in Milan?

bigbadbratbigbadbrat Registered Users 34 Posts
I am a low level newbie and was wondering if in the new update of Milan is there a new house and pet to acquire?

Comments

• kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    Yes, It's a luxury apartment I think, it's 30,000K$ or Stars. I spent the K$, and a cutie pie dog for 50 Stars I think. It all happened so fast.

But there is a furnishing button very close to my spouse, and when I try to see what it is, I get my husband saying hi. What is that button? There 's no bed in out apartment? Huh? Ok, no bed, but that's a cute club chair behind my spouse. I bought it in a different game. Now I have to go back ad try and grab it from behind my dopey spouse in the android game.
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • itsmauroitsmauro Registered Users 100 Posts
    Yes, It's a luxury apartment I think, it's 30,000K$ or Stars. I spent the K$, and a cutie pie dog for 50 Stars I think. It all happened so fast.

But there is a furnishing button very close to my spouse, and when I try to see what it is, I get my husband saying hi. What is that button? There 's no bed in out apartment? Huh? Ok, no bed, but that's a cute club chair behind my spouse. I bought it in a different game. Now I have to go back ad try and grab it from behind my dopey spouse in the android game.

Are you married to a friend? That happened to me a while ago, I was married to a friend, then I divorced him a married a NPC and I was able to click the buttons behind him.
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts