New Update is Here !!!!!

Comments

• BabySimmo93BabySimmo93 Registered Users 124 Posts
    Hi everyone i'm new to all this, but have been playing KKH for a while, and i haven't got the new update yet, i'm playing on facebook on PC, and live in Hull- England, refreshed loads of times its doing my head in lol, it usually updates automatically but havent this time, just wanna play new missions!!!
    C'mon you Hull :mad:
  • DMV_DollDMV_Doll Registered Users 1,470 Posts
    Sassi wrote: »
    Whatever happened to that Armenian location,?? It doesn't look anything like Milan. I'm confused

Hi Sassi,

The only reason I can think of why Armenian isn't available yet is bcuz Kim nor anyone in the Kardashian Klan has gone there yet. They're going sometime this month. Kendall was recently in Milan for thier fashion week.
    I don't make the rules... I just follow them most of the time 😉

Andriod player
  • LuzVariasLuzVarias Registered Users 2,707 Posts
    Hi BabySimmo93, my game didn't update automatically because the update was large and required me to select it from the iOS App Store. Did you check your App Store already? <does your system have one?> Forgive me if you have been doing that, just thought I'd check...
    Luz GC: LuzVarias
    Stellan GC: lgordon19

• DMV_DollDMV_Doll Registered Users 1,470 Posts
    harshjain wrote: »
    People said that this update will let us have the ability to make babies? But there is nothing as such! If there is then please help me on it!

In Kim's interview on E! She said players will be able to have babies, but she never said when.
    I don't make the rules... I just follow them most of the time 😉

Andriod player
    I aren't playing it on IOS, on Facebook the app is on there, dunno if its through other other apps?
    So annoying lol already 11am here
    DMV_Doll wrote: »
    Hi Sassi,