Weekend Event 5/01/2015 May Day and More! AmazeB@lls Adventure!!!

Comments

• DMV_DollDMV_Doll Registered Users 1,470 Posts
    Should we keep tally of how many stars we accumulate? Or are we making this our own event thread?

┐(´д`)┌

PhotoGrid_1430471047298_zpszgf7gk27.jpg
    I don't make the rules... I just follow them most of the time 😉

Andriod player
  • lediskogirllediskogirl Registered Users 13 Posts
    I want my weekend event!! :(
  • AlkoholiksAlkoholiks Registered Users 545 Posts
    Charli wrote: »
    Hey guys! Thought I should let y'all know. My SD card was damaged, so I had to reformat it. And later when I downloaded KKH, my game was reset. Yes, it's back to before I was famous. All my exclusive outfits since I started playing, all gone :(

Wow Charli! I'm very sorry this has happened to you.
    no i don't have any chill
  • LuzVariasLuzVarias Registered Users 2,707 Posts
    The return of Kim's Picks is great! But there wasn't an option for the guys to buy, too!

Well, I'll take it as a good sign for the future anyway...

And Charli, you're certainly one cool dude. I'm so sorry, though.
    Luz GC: LuzVarias
    Stellan GC: lgordon19

I must be missing something....why are a few still asking for a weekend event?

This is a weekend event + sale + Kim's pick + a new storyline

I feel like only hackers won't be happy with this event bcuz there's no reason to play for stars bcuz they steal them.

Oh, and guy bcuz there's no Kim's pick. The should get a Kanye or LD pick.

Andriod player
  • YogiBearYogiBear Registered Users 79 Posts
    Men need new threads, I have nothing new to wear! Gave men some new Dash threads
    KK: H
    Yogi Bear
    A++ List Ranked #136
    102.4 Million Fans
    2nd Come Back Quest
    A-List Couple Ranked #1

K&K
    Yogi Bear
    39 Followers

BS: AD
    Yogi Bear
    Mainstream Ranked #106
    177.3K Fans
    416.8K Sold
    Bluestacks 2.0.2
  • MommyTo3MunchkinsMommyTo3Munchkins Registered Users 341 Posts