Options

new to the forums!

MzLeeLeeMzLeeLee Registered Users 44 Posts
Hey y'all. Ever since I started playing the game a few months ago these forums have helped me a lot! I finally made an account so I can post too. I absolutely love your weekend events too. You guys seem to put a bit of work into them. I apologize in advance for making a new thread, there is a ton of threads and I'm not sure which thread I was to put this in. I just wanted to introduce myself and thank you all for the amazing forums!!

Anyone is welcome to add me on either account. I'm not active on fb but my game is connected. And I'm android.
Facebook: MzLee Lee
Google+: kazmik4evr@gmail.com

Comments

• Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,114 Posts
    MzLeeLee wrote: »
    Hey y'all. Ever since I started playing the game a few months ago these forums have helped me a lot! I finally made an account so I can post too. I absolutely love your weekend events too. You guys seem to put a bit of work into them. I apologize in advance for making a new thread, there is a ton of threads and I'm not sure which thread I was to put this in. I just wanted to introduce myself and thank you all for the amazing forums!!

Anyone is welcome to add me on either account. I'm not active on fb but my game is connected. And I'm android.
    Facebook: MzLee Lee
    Google+: kazmik4evr@gmail.com

Hi MzLeeLee. Lovely to meet you. Welcome and glad you came out of the cold. What's your favorite part of the game? With me it's all about the clothes and accessories. But here, it's the fun and friends.

Welccome.gif
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • Options
    DMV_DollDMV_Doll Registered Users 1,470 Posts
    Welcome LeeLee