Weekend Event 3/17/2016 St. Patrick's Day at the local Irish Midori Bar

Comments

• Stardust1Stardust1 Registered Users 764 Posts
    Vats wrote: »
    Yay party event! I feel that this event won't be as traumatizing as last year!

We guys have a lot of green stuff, but I hope to receive a pair of pants in a green with a texture that matches a green Balmain jacket that I'm eyeing for a while ... that would be perfect! Let's cross our fingers!

Stardust I know I know, I was just joking around because lately all people have spoken here is on this political crisis, then found it funny the fact of hear someone saying that would celebrate a relatively unknown holiday here!

Gosh you opened a wound, I miss São Paulo! I studied there and love being in such a big city, I now have to settle for the cows and pigs! Ok just kidding, it's not like that where I live lol

Oh yeah I know. It helps that I'm not actually brazilian so anytime the theme comes out I kinda close my ears and speak with myself in spanish...just a little so I don't punch someone lol. You should come visit!! São Paulo is here for you hehe.
    Xime level 30
    Let's be KKH friends!
    XIME and JAX got married! See them in their celebration Here
  • Carol DavidaCarol Davida Registered Users 6,145 Posts
    The earn ables looks horrendous but I'm so glad that it's a party event.
    Daily Android KKH player

Carolette Davie (the all-American bittersweet feminist) ➡ the diva's cousin

If you would like to be friends with me in-game please PM me so that I'll know that you're from the glu forums. Tyvm☺

Follow me on IG

#SafeStorage #MaleDollsMatters #BonusStarForParties #BoycottTrendsetters #DontPunishPayingCustomers #MoreAdsForKstars #StopKollections

• maxrockatanskymaxrockatansky Registered Users 578 Posts
    Dear Glu,

Thank you soon much for fixing the ombré hair! It's nice to see you listen to your customer base, even regarding 'small' glitches that don't really affect game play.

Sincerely,
    max