Options

Question about the Kim's Shop My Closet

ticisssticisss Banned Users 811 Posts
So, in the last weekend event, we have the chance to buy an old SMC, so I really want to know if this will be a regular thing or not. Can anyone explain to me?! I'm really happy with this opportunity and I'm hoping to see more offers in the next events too! I really want to buy some of the old prices for my Android game! Pretty please, GluGods! :D

Comments

• Options
    NaimonsterNaimonster Registered Users 5,127 Posts
    I sure hope they re-release for you or anyone who missed them. I want the one with Khloe's ombre hair, the only pack I didn't buy!
    PM to add
  • Options
    SugarKSugarK Registered Users 1,783 Posts
    I would buy that one too! I think it was released either just before I started playing or just after ( back in the days when I didn't spend my real life cash on the game lol)
    Naimonster wrote: »
    I sure hope they re-release for you or anyone who missed them. I want the one with Khloe's ombre hair, the only pack I didn't buy!
  • Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    Hi Ticisss it makes a lot of sense for them to release more of the oldies incase they were missed. I think there are 2 I didn't get, and a few I didn't get for all 3 games. I think we've seen that Glu is committed to getting the older items back in our hands. They've expressed this a number of times. At first, with the Throwbacks in the gift boxes, I couldn't imagine how they meant. But then they introduced the (so far weekly) outright sale of these older items. One more example of keeping their word to us.