No mid-week Throwback event Nov. 2, 2016

AngelineJAngelineJ Registered Users 1,511 Posts
Didn't get the mid week throwback event supposed to start at 5 a.m. EST. Please help.
Female doll game, level 50, iOS 10, playing on iPad Air2
Male doll game, level 36, iOS10, playing on iPad Air

There is no way I have most of the TB items. I started playing KKH in Feb, 2016 for my female doll and June, 2016 for my male doll. In the past TB events, I've never seen hair style items in my gift box palettes, except for the Halloween ones (Pirate & Little red ridding hood).
🍎 iOS dolls📱  
#DontPunishPayingCustomers
Prev1

Comments

• PatyPaty Registered Users 195 Posts
    Same here! Android level 30. Samsung phone.
  • Cherry_cokezCherry_cokez Registered Users 116 Posts
    No midweek throwback event...
    my id : A9708E8A-6995-49CC-B949-98438DCB093D
    start playing around july/august 2016
    ios 10. Ipad air.
    Female doll, level 41
  • MinjiMinji Registered Users 283 Posts
    Same!!! I DO NOT want to miss a throwback sale because I started my game late and couldn't get items prior July 2016.
    Android 6.0
    LG G5
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    Hi. I'm sorry this is happening, I sent this link to Glu, and as soon as we hear something, I'll post it here. :(
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
    Minji, for the Network error you can read here. But most probably whatever is stopping you, is also stopping the others. what is the "not responding ' message you're getting?
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • haftimehaftime Registered Users 970 Posts
    no event! :(
    Iphone-- nowhere near to having all the TB items (started 2/16). I have closed and reopened my game several times.