Weekend Event -1/6/17 First of the New Year!

Comments

• KatePillgrimKatePillgrim Registered Users 884 Posts
    I'm still mad at myself for wasting over a hundred KStars on that scam and not spending it on the new 60 KStar gorgeous hairstyle. It would've at least brought me joy.

Today I only tried to gamble once: mind you, I am at Novice II, and o f c o u r s e I didn't win. I was shocked to find out I came in second. So I got my 5 KStars back and didn't test my luck any more.

You know I'd buy a KStar pack and try more but there is no point to. It will be over and wasted before I know it, because it's not UNLIMITED and the event is made that way so you need to spens hundreds and hundreds to win something. Ugh I'm so mad. It would be so much easier to get a hack and enjoy the game at absolutely no cost, but I would never do it.

I've been playing since 4th of July 2014, I love this game, I've spent so much time and a lot of money on it, but I was never as bitter about it (even when it was broken and I didn't get storyline quests for 3 months - I was kindly helped by KKH:Staff and the issue was fixed) as I am now. I hope we will never have an event like this or that they will make the entry for all of the rounds FREE - but who am I kidding, it will never happen

(yeah I'm tired of my venting too)
    My name is Kate. Playing since 2014 *whew*
    I want to be your in-game friend! Please add me on Facebook:

• webrawebra Registered Users 656 Posts