How do I connect 2 characters I'm playing on different devices?

tia_blesttia_blest Registered Users 65 Posts
Hi there. I recently started playing on a second device as another player and would like to add my characters to each others games, how do I go about this? I'm using Android on both devices but under one Facebook and Twitter account although different goggle+ accounts. I asked in a thread for gifting and friends but haven't had any response.

Comments

• thinkthistlethinkthistle Registered Users 220 Posts
    I have two games and I've just attached each to a different facebook account, then they automatically showed up as friends because my facebook accounts were friends.
    Iolanthe · level 35 · A+++
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    I have two games and I've just attached each to a different facebook account, then they automatically showed up as friends because my facebook accounts were friends.

Yes thinkthistle, this is how it works. a separate FB account for each game, and if they're the same platforum (ios of Android) and friends on FB they will automatically show up.
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • tia_blesttia_blest Registered Users 65 Posts
    Thanks so much. X
  • tia_blesttia_blest Registered Users 65 Posts