KK:H Weekend 10/6/2017 SYS Kimtober 2017!

Comments

• CatherineBayCatherineBay Registered Users 372 Posts
    Wow I’m not even bothering to buy the SYS item. I might open a few boxes because the hair and little cardigan may have some potential but I need to see how they look on my doll. That hair might be a little too wiggy.
  • KaylaJKaylaJ Registered Users 2,954 Posts
    LindaVB wrote: »
    I’m not too fond about the items, but my inner horder needs to play this event...

!

Not to mention so they don't show up in your TB boxes later on.

I'm bummed the lit shoes are gift box myself, but (shrugs) I like the camo shorts and will be happy to earn Kstars
    Find me on FB facebook.com/jasperkkh.37669
    let me know and i'll approve quicker!
    IOS

2020 Graduate of Clown College
  • HollySiskHollySisk Registered Users 3,445 Posts
    I've been playing KKH for almost 3 years and I think this will be the first time I have ever passed on playing the weekend event. I don't like any of the items for my male doll and thinking the black cardigan is kinda cute isn't enough for me to chase it for Dixie.
    Honestly the earnables leave me dumbfounded.
    Holly
    I play on iOS
    #WhyBotherWhenGluNEVERlistens
  • PatyPaty Registered Users 195 Posts
    The camo shorts are inspired by Kim.

1280_kim_kardashian_sheer_top_camo_getty_825354038.jpg
  • Chelsea.Chelsea. Registered Users 526 Posts
    I am sitting this event out all I do not like any of the items at all.
    IOS Player. Pm to add 💖
  • CeceFordCeceFord Registered Users 45 Posts
    I really like that half up hair. I think it will be really versatile.
    *iOS*
  • krystalkrystal Registered Users 235 Posts
    I really wish the girls top didn't have that bag attached. I already know I'll never use it because of that.
  • Anastasia_V.Anastasia_V. Registered Users 157 Posts