Options

KK:H Weekend Event 10/20/17 ~ 3rd Annual Kim K Birthday Party!

167891012Next

Comments

• Options
    LantsPanceLantsPance Registered Users 998 Posts
    Can someone tell me why I get a yellow ! on the black gift box every day (sometimes it actually seems like it happens more than once each day). It’s not like we get a free one. Is it a glitch? 
    Daily iOS KKH player
  • Options
    beachespeachesbeachespeaches Registered Users 703 Posts
    I finished! I'm so happy I don't think I've finished a party event since events were only 400 points.
    My doll's name is Bea!
    iOS player since the release
    Level 99
    #FixTheWine
  • Options
    SavagekkhSavagekkh Registered Users 569 Posts
    I can't imagine how new players could possibly finish a party event...
    When I started playing, parties used to be much easier. Inviting people and 3(?) more points if I remember right. Something like that. Then Glu made it so much more difficult. Since then people started hating party events!
    Seriously with this!!

Events used to be so much more fun when we didn't have to chain ourselves to the game all weekend to finish them. They should really consider lowering the earner amount to 500 points at the very least. 

I honestly don't see how it's possible to finish for new people unless they are literally running around tapping for hours on end. I have tons of pets and 7 guest party homes. I pop in every four hours and grind for about an hour, doing 3 parties while I tap my pets, and even I find party events difficult. 

I was pretty devestated that there were no bonus points this week. I caught a bad flu and had to cancel all my plans, so I was here playing the event sick, feverish and sad about missing a real family party. I mean I admit I was not quite rational but I got emotional about not getting those bonus points. 

How the heck does Glu expect new people to not feel defeated by nearly impossible quests? Idk it needs to be reconsidered.