Options

When was the Cassio Event?

Hi! I started playing the Kardashian Game back in 2014 around the time it was first launched in the App Store! I played on and off and the last time I actually opened the app was about one and a half years ago, lol. Until now! I’ve recently opened up the app and become addicted again! I was reminiscing through old forums about the game and read about the Cassio event which had a quite interesting storyline, I believe it was called the 10AX event or something like that. I have no memory of completing the task and was wondering what level it was. I am currently level 15 and wondering if I am maybe too early? Or maybe I completed the task a while ago just don’t remember, just like how I dont remember marrying my husband, lol. Any answers will be appreciated! Thank you!

Answers

• Options
    kardashianari19kardashianari19 Registered Users 5 Posts
    Hi! I started playing the Kardashian Game back in 2014 around the time it was first launched in the App Store! I played on and off and the last time I actually opened the app was about one and a half years ago, lol. Until now! I’ve recently opened up the app and become addicted again! I was reminiscing through old forums about the game and read about the Cassio event which had a quite interesting storyline, I believe it was called the 10AX event or something like that. I have no memory of completing the task and was wondering what level it was. I am currently level 15 and wondering if I am maybe too early? Or maybe I completed the task a while ago just don’t remember, just like how I dont remember marrying my husband, lol. Also, will Cassio make an appearance in any future events? Any answers will be appreciated! Thank you!
  • Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,114 Posts