Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• sissigreykkhsissigreykkh Registered Users 10 Posts
    Hello Forum ? I’m Sissi Grey and I’m from Italy ?? I’m a KKH lover since 2015! I’m on Instagram community from two years ( sissikkh) and I damn adore kkhworld. I hope to share with all of you my kkh passion here ?
  • NitaThom1NitaThom1 Registered Users 3 Posts
    Hello Everyone! I'm Nita from South Florida. I've been playing KKH for about 2 years and I love it! Very entertaining. I am enjoying all of the helpful hints posted on the forums.
    ~~**Playing KKH on Android**~~
  • astrayastray Registered Users 1,538 Posts
    Hi everyone and welcome to the forum! :smiley:
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    edited December 2017
    hi Sissi, Hi Nita. Welcome to the forum Dolls.

If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • DanizzleDanizzle Registered Users 753 Posts
    You are welcome in the forum @chachacha06
    Feel free to everybody. They're like super nice and helpful -funny, very funny- XoXo ???

• NitaThom1NitaThom1 Registered Users 3 Posts

hi Sissi, Hi Nita. Welcome to the forum Dolls.

Thank you so much!!!
    ~~**Playing KKH on Android**~~
  • AdrieAdrie Registered Users 249 Posts
    Hi, I'm Adrie, I'm 23 years old, I'm from El Salvador in Central America, so I'm Latina. I started playing kkh since February of this year, I loved everything about the game. I hope to be able to like you all, it is hard for me to speak English and I hope that we all have fun and as I say, I hope I can please you all and that we are great friends ❤️?
    •Player Since 2017
    •Married with the love of my life♡
    •HouseTime is AnyTime?
    •#HexagonianForLife
    Welcome @Adrie