Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• ThaiiThaii Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    Hi guys! My name is Thai, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Brazil. I love fashion, books, movies and musical theatre. I've been addicted to this game for a long time but I took a 2 years break and decided to download it again this year. I've been playing it for a couple of months and I love reading the threads.  :) 
  • Linhai_PhamLinhai_Pham Registered Users, Member 7 Posts
    Hi peeps! I’m Lele, I’m 19 years old and I’m from the USA. I’ve been playing this game for for about 2 years but I’ve recently started the game over. I love to read the threads. Nice to meet everyone  :)
    Name in KKH: Linhai Pham
    casual player for now
    i play on iphone xs max
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    So glad you've all made the step and posted!   I hope you're all excited with Kim's Birthday Celebration.
    You can add your FB add info in your signature if youo'd like people to add you, and if you would please put your platform in your signature.  It's also a very good idea to keep a copy of your Hollywood ID # in a safe place.  If you ever need help but can't get into your game, saving the ID somewhere is like a spare key, so Glu can help you.

Now have fun, and if I sound excited,....it's because I am. You guys have picked the best time to share, because with her birthday here, the rest of the holiday season is right around the corner.  :)  again welcome.
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • KaeHoldUpKaeHoldUp Registered Users 45 Posts
    Hey, I’m Kae! 🎉