Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• nasialenanasialena Registered Users, Member 47 Posts
    Hello I am nasialena.I am from Greece and I am 22 years old . I have been playing this game for 4 years and I joined this forum in order to be able to exchange opinions with other players . 💕💕💕💕
  • pinaapplecoldapinaapplecolda Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    edited December 2018
  • HarpersCollectiveHarpersCollective Registered Users, Member 3 Posts
    Hi y'all! I'm Bennett, 23 years old, and a US Central Time player. I'm a guy, but I do enjoy makeup and fashion as much as the next gal. I got really into the game at the very beginning when it was released, and I've continued off and on for the past few years, but it's recently been one of my favorite idle games, especially with my years of building up event exclusive items to dress my model with.
    My model is the lovechild of me and my drag persona. She's a bit punky and mostly picks the snarky chat options as well.

• JenroseJenrose Registered Users, Member 2 Posts
    Hello! I’m Jen. I’ve been playing the game for about 10 months, and am at Level 33 and am currently #3 A++. 😀 I play every day and am at the point where I’m enjoying my businesses and earning K stars! I’m a redhead with freckles like my doll and I just think she’s the cutest  😆
  • Crystal_RoseCrystal_Rose Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    Hi. I'm Sierra Although my username is CrystalRose2301 (Anyone know how to change the username?) I haven't been playing KKH for long. I'm shy in real life. I love anime, art, mobile games, music. Hopefully I can get some help upgrading and going through the game. I finally earned the Bell Air home still haven't decided what style yet.
  • judijudi Registered Users, Member 230 Posts