Falsely accused of cheating

babytomato04babytomato04 Registered Users, Member 25 Posts
I've purchased a lot of Kstars since I started playing in 2015. I recently couldn't access Limited Kollections (when I try to press the bottom button, nothing happens). I contacted Glu about this, and they accused me of cheating because they said my account showed a high number of Stars or something. I told them I didn't cheat, don't even know how to cheat, and then I sent them screenshots of every receipt for my purchases to prove all my Stars were bought. All they said in reply was that they couldn't specifically tell me how, but they are able to see that I've apparently cheated from their upgraded detection system or something like that. Has anyone else had this issue??? 

Comments

• kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    Hi,, I'm so sorry this happened.  Let's see if there is any additional help avail.  Customer Care is usually great, but errors can happen.  Hang in there. 
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • KalindaKingKalindaKing Moderators 5,602 Posts
    @babytomato04 Can you send me a private message with your ID and a full screenshot of your game, including the top menu bar?

To get your ID:
    1. Open the Options Menu by tapping the three lines on the top-left of the main game screen.
    2. Tap the 'help' button to open the Help Page
    3. Your ID is listed in the middle of the Help Page

#VIPKalinda
    http://smarturl.it/PlayKKH
    Add your platform (ex. iOS/Android) to your forum signature & save your IDs so we can help
    My posts offer a sneak peek at upcoming features and prizes. Details are subject to change in the game.
  • babytomato04babytomato04 Registered Users, Member 25 Posts