20 or 5 k-stars I WOULD LOVE YOUR OPINION

lafeedrageelafeedragee Registered Users, Member 107 Posts
edited June 2019 in KKH General Discussion
Hello guys! So I recently started playing the game it has been like two weeks and I got the VIP bronze subscription right away since it had one week trial for free. Later I found out that if you don’t buy anything you have 20 k star video offers per day instead of 5 which makes no sense 🤯  it is like punishing people for spending money on the app. So I thought I should maybe restart my game and get my 20 k stars instead of spending money and getting 5. What do you think? After all 450 more k stars a month is A LOT and I can buy more with that.

Comments

• elettrahereelettrahere Registered Users, Member 1,920 Posts
    I suggest you keep the 20 daily k-stars
    iOS player 🤠
    #capontrendsetters
    #daily20kstarsforeveryone
    #maledollsmatter
  • lafeedrageelafeedragee Registered Users, Member 107 Posts
    Even though im in level 19 rn and kind of don’t want to do everything again that’s what i think too, thanks for the reply !
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    has it been confirmed that if you start over it erases your purchases if it was only a trial?  Because when a game is started over, iOS has a button for restoring special purchases so it would seem it keeps that history.  if you were to use an entirely different set of credentials.....different fb, different Apple or google id then I'm sure it would be 100% as if you never played/used currency. 

I'm not speaking from experience, I just do know that  special purchases are recoverable (for iOS automatically) so consider that.  Has anyone done a reinsta;l and gotten back 20 videos a day?  Good luck with whatever you decide.
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda