🗳️SYS - 6/23/19 Kimiversary Show Your Style Event!

Comments

• lafeedrageelafeedragee Registered Users, Member 107 Posts
    @thallisa i am not a white person and I had my fair share of learning “lighter the better” while
    growing up, yes it is racism, but i still don’t think most people do it consciously, my point is most people are trying to better themselves but what you have learned as a kid sticks somewhere into your brain unfortunately
  • dpetersdpeters Registered Users, Member 2,843 Posts
    @AliBryant awww I started playing in October but it was probably after since I don't remember seeing it. Thanks for the info
    Android player 
    Christmas lover 🎄
    #duetstiesystemisunfair
    #fomoiskeepingmehere
  • Monica LMonica L Registered Users 696 Posts
    My gosh. This is just ... they look exactly alike. 

iOS Doll 

• ArtemisxMoonArtemisxMoon Registered Users, Member 181 Posts

The gold dye on this dress looks amazing! And it got me a good score 🙂
  • yezxyezx Registered Users, Member 2,647 Posts
    edited June 2019
    @kalindaking i need tips to also get a 45 😂 my outfits are flopping

Is everyone sick of my butterflies??
    iOS player since June 2018. DM to add. 
    Link to the discord server: https://discord.gg/4Jxu5dXCQU

Make kkh great again: 
    Cap on T$ - Be more generous with diamonds, stars and dye - Update tb items, perks, achievements and FG/SMC - Reduce points during weekday events - Jewelry for 12 diamonds every week -  20 daily videos for everyone
  • soundsprettysoundspretty Registered Users 5,000 Posts
    edited June 2019
    Just from casual observation it seems dyed gowns may be doing a bit better? I know in the voting booth it gets pretty tedious when it seems like you see the same 10 outfits over and over. 

On a completely unrelated note, now that I have 10 diamonds I'm ready for monkeys 
  • pizzapartypizzaparty Registered Users 94 Posts