🗳️SYS - 7/7/19 Show Your Style Pool Party! 🏊

Comments

• beachespeachesbeachespeaches Registered Users 698 Posts
    edited July 2019

I got 1st place, yay! I really like this dress and I could always use more curly/wavy hairstyles 😊 and of course k stars ⭐️ 
    My doll's name is Bea!
    iOS player since the release
    Level 99
    #FixTheWine
  • Peggy101Peggy101 Registered Users, Member 24 Posts

Its my first time getting first place I’m so happy! 
  • DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts
    edited July 2019
    I'm surprised I finished in the top 3 since the first submission got the lowest score I've ever gotten. I would have liked the gold dye but I didn't really want the first place hair. 
    Platform: Android

• LisylisLisylis Registered Users 931 Posts
    I missed a couple of days because I was at a conference and kept forgetting to submit looks but I just squeezed into 5th place. It does seem unfair that 2nd place gets the same as 5th because it's a lot harder to get up there!

I didn't get up to the earnable hair but I'm not super into white girl cornrows so not too upset about that
  • ArtemisxMoonArtemisxMoon Registered Users, Member 181 Posts
    I love this outfit! And I’m glad I was able to find the wine glass when voting 😊
  • thallisathallisa Registered Users 1,384 Posts
    I love the dress and necklace! 

Im not a fan of TS hair (especially in blonde) but I’m very happy I got the dye and kstars lol 

• MinterBalkiMinterBalki Registered Users, Member 232 Posts
    @Naimonster Thanks for the votes! 🤗
    I got 5th!

So glad I got the dress! Also love the necklace! 
    Android. Add me! https://m.facebook.com/minterbalki.kkh.3?_rdr
    A+++ Level 65
    #BoycottSYS
  • charlottegoldcharlottegold Registered Users, Member 1,991 Posts

Beautiful dresses on beautiful friends! @Basak @TrashleyKKH @jaeann 🥳
  • pilirositolampilirositolam Registered Users, Member 1,063 Posts
    edited July 2019