🗳️ SYS -9/5/19 - Theme: World Traveler (Happy Birthday Kalinda!🎂

Comments

• fishtalkfishtalk Registered Users, Member 35 Posts
    Only the fifth look start treating me good... Look 1-4 i didn’t include because the score are too horrible... Hope this would help out for some inspo... 

*This is my first time sharing my doll’s look here🤞🏻🤞🏻*
  • ScarletkkhScarletkkh Registered Users 830 Posts
    @fishtalk I think all of your looks scored very well. Anything above 40 is great in my opinion😻. Your looks is stunning😍
  • elettrahereelettrahere Registered Users, Member 1,920 Posts
    Looks 6-10 😪

iOS player 🤠
    #capontrendsetters
    #daily20kstarsforeveryone
    #maledollsmatter
    @elettrahere im so happy that your scores improved😻. How many points do you still need to earn the last prize?
  • LostInAnImageLostInAnImage Registered Users, Member 424 Posts
    @fishtalk I hope you start posting your looks regularly, because they are beautiful! I especially love the 3rd and 4th ones.

I keep thinking eventually I’ll get enough diamonds for the pink outfit in your 4th look, which I’ve loved from the outset, but every time I accrue 15 I impulsively spend them (this week it was on a passport, of course).

Soo that means only 8 more years of doing weekly SYS events until I can get that outfit, and maybe after a full decade I can afford a 25 diamond hairstyle. 

Anyway. Welcome! :) 
    iPhone 8 iOS 12.3.1
  • EmCharlotteEmCharlotte Registered Users, Member 686 Posts
    @elettrahere I adore that hat on your doll!!  😍
    Let’s be friends - Emmy KKH on FB. I play on iOS 🤍
  • rissarissarissarissarissarissa Registered Users, Member 26 Posts
    edited September 2019