Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• ChicelleChicelle Registered Users, Member 51 Posts
    Hi everyone! I’m Henrik I live in Finland. I’m 16. I’m studying in High School. My english isn’t perfect, sorry about that. I play the game because I don’t really even know. Something in it just makes it so fascinating.
  • jhabsjhabs Registered Users, Member 1,942 Posts
    Hi! I realized after posting a few times that I never actually introduced myself! My name’s Jenny, I’m from Massachusetts and Ive been playing for about 6 months. You’ll usually find me in the SYS threads bc those are my favorite! 
  • Alida_kkhAlida_kkh Registered Users, Member 31 Posts
    @LostInAnImage
    Thank you!! It truly is a lovely dress/bathrobe so I’ve been wearing it a lot lately😂
  • LostInAnImageLostInAnImage Registered Users, Member 424 Posts
    @Chicelle Terve! I'm Finnish myself (although currently attending grad school in the US); never thought I'd see a fellow Finn here! We are a very small group, haha.
    iPhone 8 iOS 12.3.1
  • ChicelleChicelle Registered Users, Member 51 Posts
    @LostInAnImage Yeah like what are the chances lol.
  • LolitaLolita Registered Users, Member 233 Posts

Hi, everybody! My name is Silvia and I'm from Italy.
    I used to play KKH a lot in the past, but I stopped playing after losing all my progress. Worst day ever. Lately I’ve been missing the game like crazy, so I decided to start again from the beginning. I’ve now been playing for a month.
    I casually bumped into this forum while looking for tips and decided to join.
    Nice to meet all of you! xx

• LostInAnImageLostInAnImage Registered Users, Member 424 Posts
    Hi @Lolita! Welcome back and nice to meet you as well. :) I’ll also shamelessly use this opportunity to show off my doll, because I just won this gown/hair bundle and I am only slightly obsessed: