🗳️ SYS -9/26/19 - Theme: London (London, Baby)

Comments

• ohsoglamohsoglam Registered Users, Member 69 Posts
    nubcake said:
    Since I really enjoy SYS I started playing Covet fashion as well and I like that their themes are a lot more specific and include a little paragraph of backstory for the look you have to make. Of course due to the clothing restrictions, you end up with all the top looks looking exactly the same but it would be nice if KKH could do something similar -- like who am I in London? A tourist? A Victorian era peasant? A Spice Girl? 🤷🏻‍♀️
    Ooh Covet fashion does this too? I may have to start. 😇 sounds fun!
  • Chloè_KKHChloè_KKH Registered Users, Member 1,377 Posts
    You guys have already said all I was thinking 😂 not sure when I'll start the event, maybe friday, tomorrow will be a busy day!

Android
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    edited September 2019
    i think the bubbles work well.  If the heart were more random looking instead of those organized hearts I’d love it.  But the bubbles or sparkles are the most versatile.  
    ‘Dolls, if your post gets held for moderation, just send me a dm and I’ll free it if I can. 
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • ScarletkkhScarletkkh Registered Users 830 Posts
    Abbeymae said:
    Honestly?!?!? Does Glu really think that we all want to never overtaken by a ticket buyer at the last minute so that they can steal the top and we can get some cheap plain leather pants that look like they should be in the Kloset for cash as our TS prize?? I don’t even know what has happened to this game recently☹️