KK:H WeekDay TB Event 9/23/19 - A month till Kim's Birthday (4 weeks) while we tap for Prizes

Comments

• Stefani_HStefani_H Registered Users, Member 871 Posts

I wish I picked the first spot... I hate that short 😂😂😂
    🌸 iOS daily player since December 2018 | English isn't my first language 🌸

• KatWalkerKatWalker Registered Users 174 Posts
    nubcake said:
    KatWalker said:
    this is too much y’all should I make another account?? I’d hate to lose all my progress but this is insane
    Offering my side of the story, I restarted about 8 weeks ago and don't regret it at all. I have my previous game saved on an older iPad but don't miss it much. The game feels better to play when I don't have to scrimp and save every k-star, I can afford to roll kollections or gift boxes if I want to. All the extra popup ads are skippable after 5 seconds so it's irritating but not that bad. The item I miss the most is the hair your doll is wearing btw haha. 
    I’ve been playing since 2014 and I have so many items that I would never get back, so it just wouldn’t be worth my time to start over, but I don’t really want to keep wasting my time on my current game when it has such a critical handicap that no one else here has to deal with unless they have actual money to spend on the game. My standards for Glu are low enough and the fact that they’ve been punishing me for 5 years because I gave them 20 bucks when I was 15 is making me see what a waste of time it is to expect anything better.
    join my KK:H Discord chat server here!
    iOS player. add me in game on FB!
  • KaylaJKaylaJ Registered Users 2,954 Posts
    i feel like charlie brown on halloween when he gets a rock, I got no new badges
    Find me on FB facebook.com/jasperkkh.37669
    let me know and i'll approve quicker!
    IOS

2020 Graduate of Clown College
  • KortyKorty Registered Users 360 Posts
    edited September 2019
    @TheKylie yes, you had a good palette, and you picked well!