šŸ—³ļø SYS -10/10/19 - Theme: Gorgeously Gothic šŸ·

Comments

• ScarletkkhScarletkkh Registered Users 830 Posts
    I'm just curious how everyone know who is ticket buyer and who is not?
    @MelanieKKH First i do the math, to see how much score they got average per look. I dont assume right away someone bought a ticket because I have some experienced from being in for example 15th place to jumping into 2nd place WITHOUT buying tickets. So it means my looks started getting better votes or the other persons got bad votes.. Ive seen bad looks getting good scores and good looks getting bad scores so we cant predict the scores. I always give someone the benefit of the doubt, but sometimes its just ovious that someone is using extra tickets. I am really sorry if this sounds confusing, im having a hard time explaining in englishšŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø. We dont always know what will make voters happy, ive seen some pretty basic looks getting the popular pick in the voting booth.Ā 

Look 8 & 9. And I can confirm that I have a spot stealer in my groupšŸ˜‚. She is ahead now with just a few points. After doing the math and keeping my eye on her looks and how frequent she changes looks I know for sure she is a spot stealer.Ā 
    I'm just curious how everyone know who is ticket buyer and who is not?
    Sometimes they're very obvious, to the point where their average score would have to be 60+ to be in the position they're in (which is clearly not possible)
    But for the less obvious ones I try to keep track of what their average score would be and usually you can tell when their outfits don't match the scores.

I screenshot my top10 from time to time as well and you'll notice the same people in the top 3 consistently and then suddenly someone who had a much lower placement will pop up out of nowhere so those are then ones to watch from that point on.