🗳️🎂 SYS -10/17/19 - Theme: Kim's Birthday Party! 🎂

1192021222325Next

Comments

• LovelyEmmaLovelyEmma Registered Users, Member 4,384 Posts
    AliBryant said:
    Congrats @LovelyEmma that hairstyle looks super cute on your doll! 
    Thanks Ali <3 
    IKR??? Thats why i wanted it soo bad! It looks soo good on Emma!!! 
    Platform: Originally Facebook and then played 2 days as Android
    Current Level: 72
    Ranking: 1+++
    Daily KKH player since around May 2015 entil early December 2020
  • luvs2gruuvluvs2gruuv Registered Users, Member 2,023 Posts
    almost forgot to mention, too, that initially i was going to submit the 15th look without really thinking about it, but i had to buy a ticket pack to do it.. for some reason there was an internet issue and it wasn't giving me the tickets... so i decided to do a little voting instead.. the very first look that came up was the sparkly top that i've been hunting for the last 2 months!!!!  I finally got the top!  sigh of relief!  I'm still in search of the hot cocoa, but at least i have the new frappuccino. :)

Platform: Android/ Doll's name: Syndy KKH
    Level: 73/officially ran out of old story lines at 72
    Ranking: A+++
    Addicted

• ChristinayPaizChristinayPaiz Registered Users, Member 102 Posts
    I'm happy that Halloween is around the corner it's one of my favourite times of the year especially the cute kids doing their trick or treat
  • RikkRikk Registered Users 3,870 Posts
     I really love that outfit @luvs2gruuv — the sparkles and tousled hair with those jeweled winged earrings is so perfect for a party! Congrats on finding the shirt you wanted! I’m trying to save for an aura — maybe the sparkles aura if it becomes available...whenever that will be haha
    Here were my looks:

I should have used a different handheld in 3...

I just couldn't bring myself to use gowns.... 
    Addicted

Thank you, @Rikk! You are such a sweetheart! I really hope you get the sparkle aura soon!
    Addicted