Cinderella Story💖💝

Comments

• JasminEscalantekkhJasminEscalantekkh Registered Users, Member 108 Posts
    I didn't take pictures of my doll when i started to play but i do remember her features so here is my before and after 🥰 
    Android doll 💙
  • Bear_KKHBear_KKH Registered Users, Member 1,128 Posts
    I love this thread! Everyone's dolls look amazing! This is my dolls before and after pics lol. My daughter plays Roblox and calls the new players just starting out with the default outfit "bacon heads" (bc the default hair looks like bacon strips) so when I started playing this game again a few months ago I told her my doll is a bacon head in this game 😂🤣
     My doll will be hiring a new makeup artist on black friday for the low low 🤑🙌🏼 so her transformation is ongoing. 
    - Emmy
  • JullietteJulliette Registered Users 527 Posts
    edited November 2019
    I tanned a little and i have my lips done, lighter hair, also my face looks more mature in a good wise way 😄
    Also, according to my diamond ring, a richer husband lol 😄
    Edit 
    Also again, my nose looks a little bit bigger, i think this is because i gave birth naturally to my amazing 2 babys 😅

Then and now 

:o iOS GC ID julliette24 ;)
  • BasakBasak Registered Users, Member 1,215 Posts
    edited November 2019

My doll has changed so much because of the facial surgeries she has done as she grows up. She has alcohol addiction now and her make up game is stronger. 💄💋

🌼

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
    Daily player on iOS! 
    85 level also A+++
    Instagram gameplay account: basak_kkh
    If you want to be friends, you can add me here: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100039524040997
  • IsabellaaIsabellaa Registered Users, Member 318 Posts
    I love the idea of this thread! Here is my doll at the beginning and now🥰
  • alice_kkhalice_kkh Registered Users, Member 1,242 Posts
    edited November 2019
    Lol

Edit to add: my doll looked like this for the longest time in between