🗳️SYS 11/21/19 - Aren't We 'Pretty in Pastels'?

Comments

• SweetstephySweetstephy Registered Users, Member 415 Posts
    Pastel colors are definitely my favorite😍, so I’ll enjoy making looks. But kinda upset I love the TS hair, because I know there will many ticket buyers🙄 
    IOS doll 💞

• dpetersdpeters Registered Users, Member 2,843 Posts
    I decided to try my luck in this kollection and I got kstars! These go to the BF fund

About the weekly rotation on kollections, does anyone know if it's random? 

Android player 
    Christmas lover 🎄
    #duetstiesystemisunfair
    #fomoiskeepingmehere
  • itsgigirosinaitsgigirosina Registered Users, Member 30 Posts
    I’m fairly new to KKH so I don’t have many gowns from past events, but I did my best with what’s in my kloset! 
    Also - where is the light brown/bronze hair colour that everyone seems to have from?

• ThreePartMagicThreePartMagic Registered Users, Member 856 Posts
    I love the pastel theme!!! Time to put my underused stuff to good use. And dear oh dear my dyes are quivering--we're gonna be in the single digits soon tryna get ready for tomorrow! The skirt is fun, definitely could use in a future SYS. Hoping I can make it through to the top, it's so cute! (No I don't mean the top of the TS charts, that's pretty much impossible unless a mega miracle happens...) The hair's pretty but that's out the window. The dress is gorg, hope I can snag it. I wanna see how it looks in green dye!!! Really excited to use all my dyed hair looks!
    iOS daily player • Doll: Madison 🦋😊
    Bel Air Belles (15/15)
  • KimsBestieKimsBestie Registered Users, Member 414 Posts
    Definitely splurging on tickets for that hair. 😭😭😭💔
    🌸 Pink is my colour 🌸
    🌸 iOS player 🌸
    ☁️ 
  • evilhagevilhag Registered Users 923 Posts