⭐🎅KK:H Weekend Event - 12/20/19 HoHoHo it's a 5⭐ Professional Holiday Event!🎄

Comments

• LovelyEmmaLovelyEmma Registered Users, Member 4,384 Posts
    Thanks to the 2 desagrees.... I got ice blue dye on my GB....

Platform: Originally Facebook and then played 2 days as Android
    Current Level: 72
    Ranking: 1+++
    Daily KKH player since around May 2015 entil early December 2020
  • jhabsjhabs Registered Users, Member 1,942 Posts
    jhabs said:
    I hope we will receive generous compensation for this. I would suggest 20 kstars and at least 1 SYS ticket. This is frustrating! 
    I don’t think 20 stars is enough. Some of us started the weekend gig which will not be completed so we miss out of event points and ruin our streaks. I had two looks submitted 10 minutes before the game shut down, if they can’t get any votes I’ll be out of two times votes. 20 stars and one ticket will do nothing to calm me down for this. I’ve been playing for 5 years and this is starting to feel like a last straw to me. 
    You’re right, 50kstars and at least 3 SYS tickets and a “reset” for anyone who started the weekend event gig (if that’s possible) 
  • jhabsjhabs Registered Users, Member 1,942 Posts
    I just said 20 stars bc that’s what they gave iOS players last time the app was down. 
  • Maree_kkhMaree_kkh Registered Users, Member 723 Posts
    It's like the big holiday events in this game are cursed this year. I've kinda reached my limit.
  • Jessica_KKHJessica_KKH Registered Users, Member 61 Posts
    I'm curious... What is your favourite item from the event?🎅🎄
  • YassminxkkwYassminxkkw Registered Users, Member 120 Posts
    It still doesn't want to open is anyone else like me?😥
  • AbbeymaeAbbeymae Registered Users, Member 761 Posts
    If the game doesn’t fix soon I’m gonna miss my tickets 😭😭 @eggsandbananas
  • simoonsimoon Registered Users, Member 239 Posts