🎆❤️KK:H v10.8 -Update ❤️

Comments

• alycatalycat Registered Users, Member 264 Posts
    edited January 2020
    Perhaps it’s just because I took such a long break from the game and missed out on a couple of years that I could earn some items (I only have 7 after my free box!!).
    Haha. Don’t worry. I’ve been playing every day for four years straight and only own 11 😓. So you didn’t miss much! 

But in other news, I finally got some sponsorship tiles in my daily box and ended up with this dress! Maybe the update made the chances higher!(?)

• VioletDreamsVioletDreams Registered Users, Member 297 Posts
    Koakuma said:

I don't know if this is a new thing or not but anyone noticed the nose highlight jumping around when the doll blinks?
    I pointed this out a while back, it's a glitch that happens when your doll is holding any type of handheld.
    I first noticed this during black friday so it's nice to see 2 months later Glu still hasn't done anything to fix this :smile:
    Sage | The Ginger One | Level 47 | Android
  • robertavyyrobertavyy Registered Users, Member 2,746 Posts
    edited January 2020
    I thought I would do like most of you and try my luck on Vip Weekend. but the GLU/game has a different plan. I lost 5 stars AGAIN and I get one energy instead 🤦🏼‍♀️ Its starts to annoy me 
    iOS player 

• deliqhteddeliqhted Registered Users, Member 226 Posts
    @Ryley1e theres a shorter version of that hair in the kloset but the longer one is definitely prettier 😭
  • AmritaAmrita Registered Users, Member 10 Posts
    I love the kash items 😍😍 and I got the tiniest bracelet in my free box 🙄

Hi Pili! Where is the first skirt and the third top ( from the left) from?
  • lilvivlilviv Registered Users, Member 428 Posts
    Got this dress in my free box. Meh. The color on the left side looks like it’s fading. Would’ve loved one of the other dresses. They seriously think items like this are worth 55 k stars lmao.