🎆❤️KK:H v10.8 -Update ❤️

Comments

• alycatalycat Registered Users, Member 264 Posts
    edited January 2020
    thallisa said:
    alycat said:
    Perhaps it’s just because I took such a long break from the game and missed out on a couple of years that I could earn some items (I only have 7 after my free box!!).
    Haha. Don’t worry. I’ve been playing every day for four years straight and only own 11 😓. So you didn’t miss much! 

Wait, how is that possible that you’ve played for four years every day and missed so many earnable items? Did you lose your progress or something?

Ahh what? These were events?  How did I miss them?! 

The boxes I can see because I refuse to chase items from gb’s due to potentially spending 40kstars on energy... but I honestly don’t remember seeing those items. Maybe I wasn’t as passionate about the game as I am now? 🤷🏻‍♀️ Sad. 

Edit: I also remember when I first started playing I didn’t realize you had to click “tap to collect” to actually get the items. I thought they just went in your kloset. 😪
  • eligureligur Registered Users, Member 906 Posts
    are there anyone that still hasn't gotten the new storyline? because I'm finishing my goals like crazy and I don't think I'll ever come to it 😭
  • Loveflower01Loveflower01 Registered Users 331 Posts
    It’s finally My Birthday Month 🎉
    Danielle
    IOS
    I play on iPhone 8plus
    Happy Summer 🌻

• ColmillaColmilla Registered Users, Member 10 Posts
    I’m disappointed that the update didn’t fix some video issues. I’m still getting energy instead of k-stars half the time, or I click watch video and nothing happens but it still removes a video from the 5 a day limit. 
  • ashleyyashleyy Registered Users, Member 1,425 Posts
    edited January 2020
    I just thought of something I wanted to ask, for the kkh anniversary will there be a tb sale and or a 50% off sale? It’s in June right? If there will be a sale I wanna start saving now. 

Edit: someone please answer ^